Sunday, July 08, 2007

New 7 wonders results declared in Lisbon, Portugal on 7/7/7

The New7Wonders organization is happy to announce the following 7 candidates have been elected to represent global heritage throughout history.

Chichén Itzá, Mexico Christ Redeemer, Brazil The Great Wall, China Machu Picchu, Peru

Petra, Jordan The Roman Colloseum, Italy The Taj Mahal, India

1 comment:

gautam said...

This is what i like about internet, good personal website with good contents

© FunDa of
Subscribe to these websites at
FunDaZone.Com RSS feed

More tips and tricks for softwares and websites !!!

RSS syndication